Organizing committee:

  • Assoc Prof. Radwa Elshawi
    Institute of Computer Science, Tartu University

  • Prof. Jerry Chun-Wei Lin
    Faculty of Automatic Control, Electronics and Computer Science, Department of Distributed Systems and IT Devices, Silesian University of Technology, Poland

  • Assoc Prof Stefania Tomasiello
    Department of Industrial Engineering, Università degli Studi di Salerno

Technical Program Committee:

  • Prof. Nicola Capuano, Department of Information Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Applied Mathematics, University of Salerno, Italy
  • Prof. Dawid Polap, Faculty of Applied Mathematics, Silesian University of Technology, Poland
  • Prof. Francesco Piccialli, Department of Mathematics and Applications, University of Naples, Italy
  • Prof. Gautam Srivastava, Department of Mathematics & Computer Science, Brandon University, Canada
  • Prof. Ferdinando Di Martino, Department of Architecture, University of Naples Federico II, Italy
  • Prof. Xiaohua Feng, School of Computer Science and Technology, University of Bedfordshire, UK
  • Assoc. Prof. Riccardo Tommasini, Institute National des Sciences Appliquées (INSA)
  • Assoc. Prof. Kotsiantis Sotiris, Mathematics Dept, University of Patras, Greece
  • Dr. Dmitri Rozgonjuk, Robert Bosch GmbH
  • Dr. Kallol Roy, Institute of Computer Science, University of Tartu, Estonia

The list is not fully finalized yet, and will be updated.